r google-plus facebook twitter linkedin2 nujij Monitor Nieuwsbrief pdclogo man met tas twitter boek uitroepteken

Uitreiking prijs EU Cultureel Progamma vindt 15 januari plaats in Groningen (en)

Met dank overgenomen van Directoraat-generaal Onderwijs, jeugd, sport en cultuur (EAC), gepubliceerd op maandag 9 december 2013.

The awards are funded by the EU Culture Programme (by the EU Creative Europe Programme, as of the next edition) and they are organised by Eurosonic Noorderslag, in partnership with the European Broadcasting Union.

The winners of the 2014 EBBAs will receive their awards in a televised ceremony hosted by TV personality and musician Jools Holland at Eurosonic Noorderslag in Groningen, Netherlands, on 15 January 2014. The ceremony - including performances by most of the winning acts - will be broadcast by Dutch National Television (NTR) and will also receive European coverage through TV channels and radio stations.

One of the winners will also receive a 'Public Choice Award'. Till 20 December 2013, the public can vote for their favourite artist. The most voted artist will receive the 'Public Choice Award'. Up to 15 voters will be invited to the award ceremony on 15 January: each will be able to bring a friend and their flight and hotel will be offered!


Terug naar boven